Ditton Minors Football Club

Our Committee

The Ditton Minors FC committee consists of a series of appointed individuals to roles, and the managers of each team are considered part of the committee.


Committee Members

Test Staff

Pete Jarvis

Vice-Chairman
07525 444452
pete@dittonminorsfc.co.uk
Test Staff

Carol Thompson

Treasurer
Social Events Team


carol@dittonminorsfc.co.uk
Test Staff

Becky Barden

Social Events Team
07786 436250
becksb7@outlook.com

Test Staff

Jackie Clare

Child Welfare Officer
07872 986469
jclare655@gmail.com
Test Staff

Dave Butterworth

Disciplinary Officer
07876 198494
david.butts@hotmail.co.uk
Test Staff

To Be Confirmed

TBC

TBC@dittonminorsfc.co.uk

The Managers (A-Z)

Test Staff

Dan Bartholomew

Manager

Under 12s Youth
07783 097147
dan-kaz@hotmail.co.uk
Test Staff

Ryan Chance

Managers

Under 7s
07712 461231
rchance84@gmail.com
Test Staff

Adam Clare

Manager

Under 11s Youth
07960 202358
adam.clare76@hotmail.com

Test Staff

To Be Confirmed

Manager

Under 9s Junior
Tiny Minors
Under 15s
Under 6s

TBC@dittonminorsfc.co.uk
Test Staff

Craig Driver

Manager

Under 16s
07590 549481
dittoncraig@live.co.uk
Test Staff

Dave Elliott

Manager

Under 12s
07525 930927
daveelliott26@googlemail.com
Test Staff

Kevin Fowler Greg Barden

Manager

Under 13s Rangers
07910 784858 / 07714 693940
k.fowler1@sky.com

Test Staff

Lee Hewitt

Manager

Under 13s
07860 930918
lee.hewitt1984@gmail.com
Test Staff

Ben Johnson

Manager

Under 8s Youth
07841 220719
benandangela@sky.com
Test Staff

Will Jones

Manager

Under 10s Youth
07500 445275
wrj1978@yahoo.com
Test Staff

Reuben Jull

Manager

Under 9s
07931 345123
reubenjull123@gmail.com

Test Staff

Tim Leggett

Manager

Under 10s Rangers
07725 315161
marieperrins@hotmail.com
Test Staff

Dave Mulcahy

Manager

Under 9s Youth
Under 14s Youth
07747 358897
englandrus@yahoo.com
Test Staff

Ryan Saunders

Manager

Under 10s
07775 913100
ryanpsaunders1974@virginmedia.com
Test Staff

Anthony Aarons Steve Barr

Managers

Under 7s Rangers
07908 685144 / 07813 449846
gregory@albins.co.uk

Test Staff

Jim Sydnes

Manager

Under 9s Rangers
07519 210766
sydnes@hotmail.co.uk
Test Staff

Jay Webb

Manager

Mini Minors
07585 328648
jay.web@live.com
Test Staff

Dan West

Manager

Under 7s Youth
07885 380874
danw@shurco.co.uk
Test Staff

Kevin Wilkinson

Manager

Under 14s
07801 612233
kevin.wilkinson1@googlemail.com