Ditton Minors Football Club

Our Committee

The Ditton Minors FC committee consists of a series of appointed individuals to roles, and the managers of each team are considered part of the committee.


Committee Members

Test Staff

Scott de Garis

Vice-Chairman
07961 497096
scottjed@hotmail.co.uk
Test Staff

Mark Thompson

Disciplinary Officer
Web and Press Officer

07946 770414
admin@dittonminorsfc.co.uk
Test Staff

Carol Thompson

Treasurer
Social Events Team


carol@dittonminorsfc.co.uk

Test Staff

Becky Barden

Social Events Team
07786 436250
becksb7@outlook.com
Test Staff

Jackie Clare

Child Welfare Officer
07872 986469
jclare655@gmail.com
Test Staff

Dave Butterworth

Disciplinary Officer
07876 198494
david.butts@hotmail.co.uk

The Managers (A-Z)

Test Staff

Dan Bartholomew

Manager

Under 12s Youth
07783 097147
dan-kaz@hotmail.co.uk
Test Staff

Adam Clare

Manager

Under 11s Youth
07960 202358
adam.clare76@hotmail.com
Test Staff

Martin Coles

Manager

Under 9s Youth
07880 724610
martincoles28@gmail.com
Test Staff

Dave Elliott

Manager

Under 12s
07525 930927
daveelliott26@googlemail.com

Test Staff

Kevin Fowler Greg Barden

Manager

Under 13s Rangers
07910 784858 / 07714 693940
k.fowler1@sky.com
Test Staff

Lee Hewitt

Manager

Under 13s
07860 930918
lee.hewitt1984@gmail.com
Test Staff

Ben Johnson

Manager

Under 8s Youth
07841 220719
benandangela@sky.com
Test Staff

Will Jones

Manager

Under 10s Youth
07994 094749
wrj1978@yahoo.com

Test Staff

Reuben Jull

Manager

Under 9s
07931 345123
reubenjull123@gmail.com
Test Staff

Tim Leggett

Manager

Under 10s Rangers
07725 315161
marieperrins@hotmail.com
Test Staff

Dave Mulcahy

Manager

Under 14s Youth
07747 358897
englandrus@yahoo.com
Test Staff

Wayne Steele Ryan Chance

Managers

Under 7s
07491 669414 / 07712 461231
waynesteele25@gmail.com

Test Staff

Ryan Saunders

Manager

Under 10s
07775 913100
ryanpsaunders1974@virginmedia.com
Test Staff

Anthony Aarons Steve Barr

Managers

Under 7s Rangers
07908 685144 / 07813 449846
anthonyaagraphics@gmail.com
Test Staff

Jim Sydnes

Manager

Under 9s Rangers
07519 210766
sydnes@hotmail.co.uk
Test Staff

Jay Webb

Manager

Mini Minors
07585 328648
jay.web@live.com

Test Staff

Dan West

Manager

Under 7s Youth
07885 380874
danw@shurco.co.uk
Test Staff

Kevin Wilkinson

Manager

Under 14s
07801 612233
kevin.wilkinson1@googlemail.com